Kantonalvorstand 2021

Präsident

Montirosi Giorgio

Riedweg 15

6418 Rothenthurm

041'8380874
079'4499115
g.montirosi@bluewin.ch
Vizepräsident
Willi Anderegg

Schättihügel 2

8863 Buttikon
055'4441950   andereggwilli@bluewin.ch
Aktuar

Lydia Theiler
Heiterstalden 5
6313 Edlibach

  077438 2353 lydia.theiler@outlook.com
Kassier

Christian Rogenmoser
Schönbrunn 1
6313 Edlibach

  079'4853007 christian.rogenmoser@gmx.ch
Kaninchen-
Obmann
Prosper Kuster
Gotthardstrasse 63
6414 Oberarth
041'855 2602 078 8122765 info@kuster-reinigungen.ch
Vize-Obmann
Kaninchen

Andrea Reichmuth

Chappelisstrasse 16

6430 Schwyz

041'8117815 079'8278710 andreareichmuth88@gmail.com
Geflügel-
Obmann
Walter Kälin
Hermannern 1
8840 Einsiedeln
055'4123771   hahn55@bluewin.ch
Vize-Obmann
Geflügel

Nötzli Sepp

Grabeneggstr. 38

8854 Galgenen

  079'7257456 sepp.noetzi@gmail
JZ-Betreuer

 

     
Beisitzerin

Sandra Botanch
Lochgasse 9c
8855 Wangen

076 395 4727   sandra.botanch@sunrise.ch
Beisitzer    
   
         
Ehrenpräsident Franz von Euw
Erlenstrasse 25
8832 Wollerau
044`7847920   franzvoneuw@gmx.net
Ehrenpräsident Fredy Inderbitzin
Chornacherstr.11
6416 Steinerberg
041'8321105 079'6430636  
Revisor Philipp Birchler
Etzelstrasse 36
8840 Einsiedeln
  079'574 24 35 philipp.birchler@sihlnet.ch
Revisor Hodel Kurt
Seewenstrasse 7
6440 Brunnen
  079 236 70 73 kurt.hodel@amz.zh.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Aktueller Stand per 19. Mai 2016

Aktuell sind keine Termine vorhanden.
< Juli 2024 >
Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31